Bosnia and Herzegovina - Competent Authority (Art. 6)

(Competent Authorities before 1 January 2008)

Designated Competent Authorities (as per 1 January 2008):

Courts of First Instance of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Municipal Courts of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Basic Courts of Republika Srpska
Basic Court of Brcko District of Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Contact details:

Address: -
Telephone: -
Fax: -
E-mail: -
General website: -

Practical Information:

Price: The fee differs depending on the number of documents that the applicant is requesting to be apostillised
Useful Links: -

(This page was last updated on 11 May 2011)

This page was last updated on: