Lesotho - Competent Authority (Art. 6)

Designated Competent Authority(ies):

  1. The Attorney-General
  2. The Permanent Secretary of a Ministry or Department
  3. The Registrar of the High Court
  4. A Resident Magistrate
  5. A Magistrate of the First Class
  6. Such other person as the Minister may appoint and whose appointment notice has been published in the Gazette

Contact details:

Address: -
Telephone: See www.gov.ls/law/ under "Judiciary" and "Law and Constitutional Affairs"
Fax: -
E-mail: -
General website: -

Practical Information:

Price: [no information available]
Useful Links: -


This page was last updated on: