Convention of 18 March 1970 on the Taking of Evidence Abroad in Civil or Commercial Matters

Accession accepted by Date of acceptance Entry into force
Slovakia 7-IX-2012 6-XI-2012
Greece 24-IX-2012 23-XI-2012
Argentina 23-X-2012 22-XII-2012
Serbia 9-IV-2013 8-VI-2013
Mexico 6-VIII-2013 5-X-2013
Spain 20-XI-2013 19-I-2014
Belarus 6-VI-2014 5-VIII-2014
Germany 2-II-2015 3-IV-2015
Bulgaria 11-III-2015 10-V-2015
Switzerland 20-III-2015 19-V-2015
Czech Republic 30-VI-2015 29-VIII-2015
Denmark 14-V-2016 13-VII-2016
China, People's Republic of 16-XI-2016 15-I-2017
Korea, Republic of 6-XII-2016 4-II-2017
Estonia 11-IX-2017 10-XI-2017
Slovenia 26-X-2017 25-XII-2017
Romania 24-XI-2017 23-I-2018
Hungary 11-IV-2018 10-VI-2018
Israel 13-VII-2018 11-IX-2018
Lithuania 28-II-2019 29-IV-2019
Finland 15-IV-2019 14-VI-2019
United States of America 13-VI-2019 12-VIII-2019
Australia 13-XII-2019 11-II-2020
Entry into force between Armenia and Entry into force
Slovakia 6-XI-2012
Greece 23-XI-2012
Argentina 22-XII-2012
Serbia 8-VI-2013
Mexico 5-X-2013
Spain 19-I-2014
Belarus 5-VIII-2014
Germany 3-IV-2015
Bulgaria 10-V-2015
Switzerland 19-V-2015
Czech Republic 29-VIII-2015
Denmark 13-VII-2016
China, People's Republic of 15-I-2017
Korea, Republic of 4-II-2017
Estonia 10-XI-2017
Slovenia 25-XII-2017
Romania 23-I-2018
Hungary 10-VI-2018
Israel 11-IX-2018
Lithuania 29-IV-2019
Finland 14-VI-2019
United States of America 12-VIII-2019
Australia 11-II-2020
Brazil 7-I-2017

China, People's Republic of - Entry into force

(acceptance on behalf of the SAR of Hong Kong and Macao)

Brazil - Entry into force

(Armenia accepted the accession of Brazil on 8 November 2016)