France has declared that, in the absence of a declaration to the contrary, the Service Convention applies to the entire territory of the French Republic. Consequently, besides Metropolitan France and the Overseas Departments (French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Martinique), the Convention applies to all of the other French overseas territories. (Translation by the Permanent Bureau)