30: Convention of 1 July 1985 on the Law Applicable to Trusts and on their Recognition

Entry into force: 1-I-1992

N.B. In case a particular territorial unit is not mentioned in this table of extensions, it means that the application of the Convention has not (yet) been extended to that territorial unit.

Territorial units Extension EIF Auth Res/D/N
Akrotiri and Dhekelia, Sovereign Base Areas in the Island of Cyprus (UK) 1-I-1992
Bermuda 1-I-1992
British Antarctic Territory 1-I-1992
British Virgin Islands 1-I-1992
Falkland Islands 1-I-1992
Gibraltar 1-I-1992
Guernsey, Bailiwick of 28-IV-1993 1-VII-1993 N
Isle of Man 1-I-1992
Jersey 20-XII-1991 1-III-1992
Montserrat 10-I-1991 1-I-1992
Saint Helena 1-I-1992
South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands (UK) 1-I-1992
Turks and Caicos Islands 28-IV-1993 1-VII-1993